Volunteer  donate


Tom Goodrich:
Executive Director
Director of Development
Next Gen Director
tom@fishingforlife.org 



FOT9545

Steve Cruikshank:
Operations Director
Deep C's Director 
steve@fishingforlife.org 




GEM camp director Dave Lindmark with Mule Lake largemouth

Dave Lindmark:
GEM Fishing Camp Director  
dave@fishingforlife.org
 


 

 

joelle

Joelle Friesen:
Communications Director
GEM Fishing Camp Registrar
Banquet Director 
joelle@fishingforlife.org




Brenda_copy

Brenda Fromm:
High C's Lake Events Registrar 
Capitol Campaigns
brenda@fishingforlife.org 




Vaughn Blackburn

Vaughn Blackburn:
Next Gen Director, GEM Camp Director in Training
vaughn@fishingforlife.org




Tony Haberle_copy1

Tony Haberle:
Ministry Assistant
tony@fishingforlife.org





Jeff Bosshardt

Jeff Bosshardt:
Ministry Assistant
jeff@fishingforlife.org




IMG_1329

Wayne Jacobson:
Camp Leader: BWCA Trip 
Canoe Trip Specialist
Firearm Safety Instructor



 

 

 

Web Design Minneapolis by Stonebreakers Design